Family run

“Family” EP MP3 (six songs)


Words and music by Daniel Blomberg. Vocals: Daniel and Kathryn Blomberg.

Recorded September 2015 at Soularium Studios and Noisebox Studios.


Product Description

Includes Only A Child, This is My Choice, Sorry I Stole The Sun, When All Else Fails, Dance of Life and Every Day.

Listen to Only A Child preview:

Listen to This Is My Choice preview:

Listen to Sorry I Stole The Sun preview:

Listen to When All Else Fails preview:

Listen to Dance Of Life preview:

Listen to Every Day preview:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Family” EP MP3 (six songs)”